THANK YOU

Rich Preston

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Rich Preston

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Rich Preston
Branch Manager
NMLS#
1735238
Cell
251-999-6696
Fax
251-999-6696
Email
rpreston@nexamortgage.com